Staff Directory

Head of School

Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Michelle Ballou
Middle School Math
michelle.ballou@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Emily Bickings
3rd Grade
emily.bickings@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Shawna Brotherton
High School History
shawna.brotherton@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Alicia Burrus
High School English
alicia.burrus@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Marisa Clifton
High School Science
marisa.clifton@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Jasmine Freeman
5th Grade
jasmine.freeman@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Jacqueline Garcia
Middle School/High School Spanish
jacqueline.garcia@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Alison Grams
Elementary Principal, Forensics, ILC
alison.grams@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Angela Gray
High School Math, 7th Grade History
angela.gray@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Emily Guillen
C Wing Office
emily.guillen@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Erasto Hatchett
Athletic Director
erasto.hatchett@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Angela Hicks
Kindergarten
angela.hicks@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Bonnie Holmes
Guidance Counselor
bonnie.holmes@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Elizabeth Hoover
MS History, HS History, Art, Yearbook
elizabeth.hoover@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Cameron Jenkins
Middle School/High School ASL
cameron.jenkins@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Brittany Lee
Fine Arts Director, MS/HS Drama Dance
brittany.lee@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Stephen Libby
Food Services and Maintenaince
stephen.libby@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Jill Metts
1st Grade
jill.metts@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Melanie Moore
Admissions
melanie.moore@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Joseph Morrow
High School Math
joseph.morrow@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Denise Nolen
Asst. to Elementary Principial
denise.nolen@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Rachel Peatross
MS Eng, Eng 10, Creative Writing
rachel.peatross@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Danielle Phillips
Bible 08, Secondary Pirincipal
danielle.phillips@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Bob Riddell
High School Bible
bob.riddell@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Chris Ruppenthal
Elem/Middle School Computer, IT Support
chris.ruppenthal@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Karen Skripol
Elementary Teacher Aide
karen.skripol@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Carly Shepard
4th Grade
carly.shepard@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Phylia Smith
Ex. Asst. to Head of School
phylia.smith@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Pamela Starkey
International Admissions
pamela.starkey@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Lindsay Toney
2nd Grade
lindsay.toney@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Brennan Walter
High School Bible
brennan.walter@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Brooke Williams
Middle School Science, HS Biology
brooke.williams@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Seth Williams
IT Support
seth.williams@ncacharlotte.com

NCA School Governing Board of Directors

Mr. Billy Shue

Chairman
board@ncacharlote.com

Mr. Seth Williams

board@ncacharlote.com

Mrs. Veronica Mcrae

Vice-Chairman
board@ncacharlote.com

Ms. Veronica Washington

Treasurer
board@ncacharlote.com

Mrs. Shanika Butts

Secretary
board@ncacharlote.com

Mr. Robert Kirk

board@ncacharlote.com