Staff Directory

Head of School

Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Debra Aase-Farnum
Art
Debra.Aase-Farnum@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Emily Bickings
3rd Grade
emily.bickings@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Shawna Brotherton
High School History
shawna.brotherton@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Rachel Peatross
High School English
Rachel.Peatross@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Marisa Clifton
High School Science
marisa.clifton@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Jasmine Freeman
5th Grade
jasmine.freeman@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Monica Bernot
Middle School/High School Spanish
monica.bernot@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Alison Grams
Elementary Principal, Forensics, ILC
alison.grams@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Angela Gray
High School Math, 7th Grade History
angela.gray@ncacharlotte.com
Phyllis Young
C Wing Office
phyllis.young@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Marcus Hutchins
Athletic Director
marcus.hutchins@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Angela Hicks
Kindergarten
angela.hicks@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Bonnie Holmes
Guidance Counselor
bonnie.holmes@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Elizabeth Hoover
MS History, HS History, Art, Yearbook
elizabeth.hoover@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Syetta Chapman
Middle School/High School ASL
syetta.chapman@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Brittany Lee
Fine Arts Director, MS/HS Drama Dance
brittany.lee@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Stephen Libby
Food Services and Maintenaince
stephen.libby@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Jill Metts
1st Grade
jill.metts@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Melanie Moore
Admissions
melanie.moore@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Joseph Morrow
High School Math
joseph.morrow@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Denise Nolen
Asst. to Elementary Principial
denise.nolen@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Rachel Peatross
MS Eng, Eng 10, Creative Writing
rachel.peatross@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Danielle Phillips
Bible 08, Secondary Pirincipal
danielle.phillips@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Bob Riddell
High School Bible
bob.riddell@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Chris Ruppenthal
Elem/Middle School Computer, IT Support
chris.ruppenthal@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Carly Shepard
4th Grade
carly.shepard@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Becky Speer
Ex. Asst. to Head of School
becky.speer@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Pamela Starkey
International Admissions
pamela.starkey@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Lindsay Toney
2nd Grade
lindsay.toney@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Brennan Walter
High School Bible
brennan.walter@ncacharlotte.com
Ms. Brooke Williams
Middle School Science, HS Biology
brooke.williams@ncacharlotte.com
Mr. Seth Williams
IT Support
seth.williams@ncacharlotte.com

NCA School Advisory Committee

Mr. Billy Shue

board@ncacharlote.com

Mr. Seth Williams

board@ncacharlote.com

Ms. Veronica Washington

board@ncacharlote.com

Mrs. Shanika Butts

board@ncacharlote.com